AGENT

Australia
Pippa Masson, Curtis Brown
pippa@curtisbrown.com.au

United Kingdom
Gordon Wise, Curtis Brown
gordon@curtisbrown.co.uk

United States
Daniel Lazar, Writers House
dlazar@writershouse.com

MEDIA AND EVENT REQUESTS

Australia
Tracey Cheetham, Pan Macmillan
tracey.cheetham@macmillan.com.au

United Kingdom
Sandra Taylor, Macmillan
S.Taylor@macmillan.co.uk

FOREIGN RIGHTS

Kate Cooper, Curtis Brown
kate.cooper@curtisbrown.co.uk